Find Steven Martino on the radio, on popular blogs and websites, and in person

For the most current listing of events, interviews, and appearances, visit Stephen's event page on his website


Blog Tour:

Monday, July 7

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, July 8

Book Review at Miki’s Hope

Wednesday, July 9

Guest Blogging at Confessions of a Reader

Thursday, July 10

Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Book Review & Guest Blogging at My Book Addiction and More

Monday, July 14

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Tuesday, July 15

Book Review at My Life, Loves and Passion

Wednesday, July 16

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Thursday, July 17

Book Review at Storeybook Reviews

Monday, July 21

Interview at As the Page Turns

Tuesday, July 22

Guest Blogging at Bea’s Book Nook

Wednesday, July 23

Book Review at Deal Sharing Aunt

Thursday, July 24

Book Featured at Maureen’s Musings

Monday, July 28

Guest Blogging at Raven Reviews

Tuesday, July 29

Guest Blogging at I Heart Reading

Wednesday, July 30

Book Review at Mary’s Cup of Tea

Thursday, July 31

Book Review at In Our Spare Time

Guest Blogging at My Life. One Story at a Time


 The Michael Dresser Show - Tuesday, July 1


Hollywood Up & Close

Friday, May 9, 3:30 pm ET

Listen to the Interview


KXYL/Dallas

Wednesday, May 14, 6:30 pm ET

Listen to the Interview


Book Expo America Author Appearance

Booth #2352

Saturday, May 31, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm ET


Book Launch Party - Sunday, June 1, 12:30pm-2:00pm

BookTowne

171 Main Street

Manasquan, NJ 08736


New England Radio (Hartford, CT)

Date TBA


A Book & A Chat with Barry Eva

Tuesday, August 12, 6:30 pm ET


 

 

 

 

Share
IBPA
IPG
INscribeDigital
Read Local
Seal StandardsChecklist 01